![]() |
This is an Ad Sharing Forum Advertise here - Contact Us |
|
|
|||
|
Green Horse - greenhorse.com
hi guys. i recently stumbled onto a webiste that PAYS YOU simply for displaying a bar across the top of your browser. ll you have to do is sign up for free, download the bar, display it across the top of your PC screen (for 1 cent an hour) and get 10 friends to join up through you.
when you have 10 friends in your downline, you get paid $1 a month. I know its not a lot but bear with me. when they each get 10 friends to sign up through them, you get $10 a month. and when they all get 10 friends each to join up, you get $100 a month. Sound good so far? Thats not all. the next lot of people to get 10 friends each to sign up will up your income to $1000 a month and then again to $10,000 and then again to $100,000!!!! but thats where it stops. lol. but thats enough really isn't it.... :) its all for free. you don't pay anything at all ever, not even on advertising because you can just get your own personal friends to join up which won't take much convincing as its free. here is the link: Green Horse - Join the Hottest New PAY to Surf Program! |
| Sponsored Links | |
|
|
|||
|
well, what is doesn't say anthing about is if all the "generations" has to have ten people in order to achieve the amount. If you miss one guy to get the 100 dollars somewhere in the line you only get 10 dollar for example?
|
|
|||
|
Wow I looked at the website, and it looks very interesting! I just might have to try it out!
__________________
Want to start making $1,000,000 every month? Well now you can with a Guarantee!! Do you know 3 people, then thats all you need to make $1,000,000 every single month!http://www.403792.everymonthamillion.net |
|
||||
|
Any proof of payment ?
__________________
Sites I recommend: NeoBux - EasyHits4U - TakeTheGlobe - BuxP - IsabelMarco - BuxJunction - MassivePTC - Life'sDream Buxout - Extra10 - Earn3 - EasyAdBux - NoPayPoker
|
|
||||
|
Dont waste your time with this site. It wont pay you. I know this because about five years ago I tried it, made a good amount of money (stats wise) tried to cashout and never saw a dime. On top of that, you can not remove your account LOL green horse is a scam. I am really surprised its still around~
*topic moved ![]()
__________________
Sites I own:
Money-Hungry|Askblush|KrazyKlix|ShinyClix|MystrioTec|WonderProfits|MyBizRox|SitePhP Sites I Surf/Invest/Support: ClixSense No-Minumum|Donkey|Bidvertiser MySpace|WWC|goZinta|Yuwie|PayPal|GoldKey|E-Gold |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Cast Your Vote | |
|
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:54 PM. |
Want to advertise on Globalgoldtalk.com? Contact us.